top of page
IMpact19 (1 of 87).jpeg

Contact Us

Mike Pitcavage, President -

Robert Swailes, Vice President -

Chad Sweigart, Travel Director -

Andy Loughnane, Rec Director -

Meryl Wagner, Registrar -

Ryan Rowe, Treasurer -

Rachel Oberg, Fundraiser Chair -

Back Mountain Soccer Club

P.O. Box 456

Dallas, Pennsylvania 18612

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
Impact EDP (63 of 78).jpg

Still have questions?Send us a message!

Thank you for your interest in Back Mountain Soccer Club!

One of our representatives will get back to you within 48 hours.


Get Involved

Get Involved
Impact-EDP-6-9-19 (23 of 50).jpg

Interested in getting involved?

Submit the form to the right  and someone from our team will be in touch shortly with more information and next steps.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page